Term Dates

Egham Park terms dates for 2023/2024

Egham Park Term Dates 2023 -2024

Autumn Term 2023

Staff Inset:6th – 8th September 2023
Term Begins:Monday 11th September 2023
Half Term:23rd October – 3rd November 2023
Term Ends:Thursday 14th December 2023 (Full Day)
Staff Inset:Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Staff Inset:Tuesday 9th January 2024
Term Begins:Wednesday 10th January 2024
Half Term:12th February – 16th February 2024
Term Ends:Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Staff Inset:15th April 2024
Term Begins:Tuesday 16th April 2024
Half Term:27th May – 31st May 2024
Term Ends:Thursday 4th July 2024 (Full Day)
Staff Inset:Friday 5th July 2024

Autumn Term 2024

Staff Inset:4th – 6th September 2024
Term Begins:Monday 9th September 2024